My Dream Room

I have never decorated my room before, but here are some things I would have to have in it if I did. Some might be outrageously expensive, but this is just for fun!

1.A Gumball Machine

I really like gum and would like a giant gumball machine. I also feel like it is a very cute decoration. Here is one that I would buy.

  1. A Hanging Chair  

These hanging chairs are very cute. I also like how they look like eggs.

  1. A Bed that Folds Into the Wall

These are Murphy beds. They save a lot of space. Sometimes you can even have desks that are there when the bed is on the wall.

Would you like to have any of these in your room? Let me know in the comments.

One thought on “My Dream Room

  1. A wall bed is definitely a cute and practical option for a room, and I love the idea of having a gum-ball machine. Gum is the best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *