Holiday Favorites

  1. Spirit of the Season from the Polar Express by Alan Silvestri
  2. Peanut Butter Blossom Cookies
  3. Home Alone “When I grow up and get married, I’m living alone!”
  4. I like watching all my favorite Christmas movies and laughing with my family while eating snacks. It’s the absolute best.
  5. I hope I get this really cute pie pincushion I asked for. It’s from Etsy.
  6. I think a good thing people can do for others during the holidays is just talk to them. Some people are lonely during Christmas because they don’t have family to hang out with.
  7. I am going to give my sister a bag of Frito bbq twists.
  8. Fun Fact: Most of the Christmas traditions we have today come from Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol
  9. One of my favorite memories of Christmas all the times my family has watched Muppets a Christmas Carol. It’s my favorite retelling of the classic story.

One thought on “Holiday Favorites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *