Lunches at DPMS (Free Write)

This year, seventh and eighth graders have both B and C lunches. School lunch debt and lunch shaming is a problem that needs a national solution

This change has been both bad and good. On one side of the spectrum. seventh and eighth graders have been able to eat lunch together, but on the other, friends just end up in different lunches.

How can I make my own weighing scale? | Let's Talk Science

I have a friend who is a seventh grader, and I get to eat lunch with her every day because of this change. But I also have lots of friends that have C lunch. Not only does this effect lunches, but it effects classes. Students who are in different lunches but still on the same team often don’t have as many classes together because of this change.

What do you think about the lunches change?

Ask The Writer: Is it alright to use multiple question marks? - The Writer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *