Personality Quizzes

Today I took three personality quizzes here on the Kids National Geographic website. Here are my results:

  • Which History Hero Best Matches Your Personality?

Ida B. Wells - Quotes, Facts & Children - Biography

For this quiz I got Ida B. Wells. She was,“a journalist who risked her life to raise awareness about racial inequality in the United States.”

  •  What Ice Cream Flavor are you?

Chocolate Ice Cream – Like Mother, Like Daughter

The result I got for this quiz was chocolate because, “[I] enrich people’s lives with your great sense of humor and make people feel better when they’re down.”

  • Which Greek God are you?

Athena - World History Encyclopedia

National Geographic told me that I was Athena because, “[I]’ll be able to accomplish just about anything [with my smarts].”

Did you take any of these same quizzes? If so, what were your results? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *